Hauptmenue     Home     Trainingszeiten     Hallenbelegung
Kontakt Unsere Funktionäre und Betreuer:   Team Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail 1. Vorstand Karl Eichstetter 09441-641120  0170-7214656 karl.eichstetter@donau-kickers.de 2. Vorstand Michael Schmitz 09441-80940  0160-94827067 karinundmich@t-online.de Schriftführer Karin Schmitz 09441-80940  0170-9097338 karinundmich@t-online.de 1. Sportl. Leiter Mario Reichl 09441-687160  0171-2236461 mario-reichl@t-online.de 2. Sportl. Leiter Hans Listl 09405-3777   walburga-listl@t-online.de Trainer A1-Jugend Stefan Kürzl 09405-7355 0170-9671970 info@stefankuerzl.de Trainer A2-Jugend Jonathan Furch 09441-80649 0151-5607922 jonathan.furch@stud.uni-regensburg.de  Trainer C1-Jugend Mario Reichl 09441-687160 0171-2236461 mario-reichl@t-online.de Trainer C2-Jugend Rainer Mittermeier 09441-81603 0151-11646711 mittermeier.rainer@freenet.de  Trainer D1-Jugend Christian Briegert 09441-1752065 0151-59844576 christianbriegert@gmail.com Trainer D2-Jugend Frank Barduhn 09441-1746481 0151-63361742 barduhn@t-online.de Trainer D3-Jugend Johann Fleck 09448-901968 0151-10758303 johann.fleck@t-online.de
Sponsoren